Китай Анод магния производитель

Сплав Мг редкой земли мастерского сплава Ск скандия Мг магния доработанный высокотемпературный

Подробная информация о продукте:
Место происхождения: Китай
Фирменное наименование: HIGH BROAD
Сертификация: ISO
Номер модели: МгСк30
Оплата и доставка Условия:
Количество мин заказа: 5kgs
Цена: to be negotiated
Упаковывая детали: МгСк в пакете вакуума
Условия оплаты: T/T, западное соединение, L/C, D/P

Подробная информация

Материал: Скандий магния Формула: СК
Тип: МгСк30 Внешний вид: Серебрист-серое металлическое твердое тело в различных формах (листе, штанге, брызгая цель, бар, час
Другие: МгСк2 или МгСк5 имя: Магний (Mg) – сплав Мг-Ск мастерского сплава (Sc) скандия мастерский

Характер продукции

Сплав Магни-скандия МгСк30 мастерский

 

Магни-скандий один из многочисленных сплавов металла. Высокие широкие продукты сплава доступны в различных формах как порошок, барах, слитках, лентах, проводах, листах, брызгая цели, фольги, и изготовленные на заказ формы и в стандартных и клиент-определенных составах элемента. Наши инженеры могут обеспечить наведение в выбирать сплав основанный на запланированном применении. Пожалуйста спросите цитату выше для того чтобы получить информацию о ценах основанную на ваших спецификациях.

 

Скандий (знак атома: Ск, атомный номер: 21) блок д, группа 3, элемент периода 4 с атомным весом 44,955912. Число электронов в каждой из раковин скандия [2, 8, 9, 2] и своя конфигурация электрона [Ар] 3д1 4с2. Модель Бохр скандия атом скандия имеет радиус 162 часов вечера и радиус Ван дер Ваальс 216 часов вечера. Скандий был предсказан Дмитри Менделев в 1871 и фактически открыл и изолировал Ларс Нильсон в 1879. Один из металлов переходной группы, скандий имеет серебрист-белое появление у своя изначальная форма которая окисляет для того чтобы пожелтеть или розоватый на контакте с воздухом. Изначальное СкандюмИт изредка включено в классификации элементов редкой земли. Скандий найден в сконцентрированном количестве в еуксените минералов, гадолините и тхортвайтите однако, должный к затруднениям в подготовке металлического скандия, глобальная торговля чистого металла очень ограничен. Начало скандия имени приходит от латинского слова „скандя“ знача Скандинавию.

 

Спецификация

Деталь Очищенность (%) Содержание Гд
ХБ-18-13 99,9 2 | 30%
ХБ-18-14 99,99 2 | 30%
ХБ-18-15 99,9 или 99,99 Подгонянный

 

Основные технические индексы & параметры высокопрочной и высокотемпературной устойчивой редкой земли доработали сплав Мг

Рм прочности на растяжение Прочность выхода Рп0.2 Удлиненность А5 Твердость Викерс
280 - Мпа 290 140 - Мпа 295 6 до 10% 67 - 63

 

Применение:

Элементы (RE) редкой земли также успешно были сплавлены с Мг. Добавление элементов (RE) редкой земли может уточнить зерна и ослаблять неизотропность для того чтобы улучшить дуктильность сплавов Мг. К тому же, элементы РЭ дают подъем рассеиванию термально стабилизированных преципитатов с высокой точкой плавления (над °К 620), улучшение над преципитатами системы Мг-Зн которые плавят на приблизительно 340°К и таким образом имеют плохую термическую стабильность и показывают тенденцию для горячий срывать.

Сплав Мг редкой земли мастерского сплава Ск скандия Мг магния доработанный высокотемпературный

Высокие широкие материалы обеспечивают магний (Mg) особой чистоты – сплав Мг-Ск мастерского сплава (Sc) скандия мастерский с конкурентоспособной ценой.

 

Электронная почта: lucky@hbnewmaterial.com

Свяжись с нами

Впишите ваше сообщение

Вы могли бы быть в этих

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsRare Earth Oxides

Magnesium Mg Scandium Sc Master Alloy Rare Earth Modified Mg Alloy High Temp

Good quality Aluminum Anode for sales
Good quality Aluminum Anode for sales
Good products, Nice services. I trust High Broad brand.

—— Sheikh Abdulla

I puchase cathodic protection anodes from High Broad from year 2006. We worked well as best partners.

—— Narrisa Kotsonis

I'm Online Chat Now

Magnesium Mg Scandium Sc Master Alloy Rare Earth Modified Mg Alloy High Temp

China Magnesium Mg Scandium Sc Master Alloy Rare Earth Modified Mg Alloy High Temp supplier
Magnesium Mg Scandium Sc Master Alloy Rare Earth Modified Mg Alloy High Temp supplier Magnesium Mg Scandium Sc Master Alloy Rare Earth Modified Mg Alloy High Temp supplier Magnesium Mg Scandium Sc Master Alloy Rare Earth Modified Mg Alloy High Temp supplier

Large Image :  Magnesium Mg Scandium Sc Master Alloy Rare Earth Modified Mg Alloy High Temp

Product Details:

Place of Origin: CHINA
Brand Name: HIGH BROAD
Certification: ISO
Model Number: MgSc30

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 5kgs
Price: to be negotiated
Packaging Details: MgSc In vacuum package
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, L/C, D/P
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: Magnesium Scandium Formula: Sc
Type: MgSc30 Appearance: Silvery-gray Metallic Solid In Various Forms (sheet, Rod, Sputtering Target, Bar, Pieces, Ingot)
Other: MgSc2 Or MgSc5 Name: Magnesium (Mg) – Scandium (Sc) Master Alloy/ Mg-Sc Master Alloy

MgSc30 Magnesium-scandium master alloy

 

Magnesium-Scandium is one of numerous metal alloys. High Broad alloy products are available in various forms such as powder, bars, ingots, ribbons, wires, sheets, sputtering targets, foils, and custom shapes in both standard and customer-specified element compositions. Our engineers can provide guidance in selecting an alloy based on intended application. Please request a quote above to receive pricing information based on your specifications.

 

Scandium (atomic symbol: Sc, atomic number: 21) is a Block D, Group 3, Period 4 element with an atomic weight of 44.955912. The number of electrons in each of Scandium's shells is [2, 8, 9, 2] and its electron configuration is [Ar] 3d1 4s2. Scandium Bohr Model The scandium atom has a radius of 162 pm and a Van der Waals radius of 216 pm.Scandium was predicted by Dmitri Mendeleev in 1871 and actually discovered and isolated by Lars Nilson in 1879. One of the transition metals, scandium has a silvery-white appearance in its elemental form which oxidizes to yellow or pinkish upon contact with air. Elemental ScandiumIt is occasionally included in the classification of the rare earth elements. Scandium is found in concentrated amounts in the minerals euxenite, gadolinite and thortveitite however, due to the difficulties in the preparation of metallic scandium, global trade of the pure metal is very limited. The origin of the name scandium comes from the Latin word 'scandia' meaning Scandinavia.

 

Specification

Item Purity(%) Content of Gd
HB-18-13 99.9 2 ~ 30%
HB-18-14 99.99 2 ~ 30%
HB-18-15 99.9 or 99.99 Customized

 

Main technical indexes & parameters of high strength and high temperature resistant rare earth modified Mg alloy

Tensile Strength Rm Yield Strength Rp0.2 Elongation A5 Vickers Hardness
280 - 290 Mpa 140 - 295 Mpa 6 – 10% 67 - 63

 

Application:

Rare earth (RE) elements have also been successfully alloyed with Mg. Addition of rare earth (RE) elements can refine grains and weaken anisotropy to improve the ductility of the Mg alloys. In addition, RE elements give rise to a dispersion of thermally stable precipitates with high melting point (above 620 °C), an improvement over precipitates of the Mg-Zn system which melt at approximately 340°C and thus have poor thermal stability and exhibit tendency for hot tearing.

Magnesium Mg Scandium Sc Master Alloy Rare Earth Modified Mg Alloy High Temp

High Broad Materials provides high purity Magnesium (Mg) – Scandium (Sc) Master Alloy/ Mg-Sc Master Alloy with competitive price.

 

Email: lucky@hbnewmaterial.com

Contact Details
China Hunan High Broad New Material Co.Ltd

Contact Person: Lucky Liu

Tel: +8615575935462

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)